Skip to content

Our Leadership

Michael Hess

Business Manager

William Hurley

Financial Secretary/Treasurer

Daniel McWilliams


Kevin Collins

Business Agent - North

Vincent Coyle, Jr.

Business Agent - South

Michael Doucette

Business Agent - West

Daniel Morganelli

Business Agent - Worcester

Fiore Grassetti

Business Agent - Springfield

Michael Smith

Business Agent - New Hampshire

Grant Provost

Business Agent - Maine

Walter Belmonte, Jr.

Business Agent/Industry Analyst

Stephen Williams

Business Agent/Industry Analyst

Paul Landerholm

Training Director and Apprenticeship Coordinator

Thomas "Tommy" Pecoraro

Vice President

Linda Walker

Executive Secretary

Laurie Wiltshire

Executive Secretary

Bridget Nee-Walsh

Recording Secretary

Executive Board

Charles Neulist (Chairman) 

Tom Ward 

Chris Beaton 

John Collins 

Jessica Maplebeck

Examining Board

Kevin Hart 

Bill Wilkinson

Keith Kinlan


Kevin Monahan 

Anthony Mapp

Joshua Riley

Sergeant-At-Arms: Joseph B. Haugh
Conductor: Frank Murray